Geschäftsführung

Regina Stellmacher

 Regina Stellmacher

 

 Geschäftsführerin
 Tel: 05131/46 77 13
 Fax: 05131/46 77 33
 Mobil: 0173/ 6 48 73 76              

 



 r.stellmacher@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de      

Vertrieb

Katharina Bolt

 

 Katharina Bolt

 Vertriebsleitung,
 Handlungsvollmacht
 Tel: 05131/46 77 30
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77
 Mobil: 0163/87 29 55 8
 

Thomas Tilch

 

 Thomas Tilch

 Vertrieb
 Tel: 05131/46 77 29
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77
 Mobil: 0162/2451571

 

 k.bolt@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de                tilch@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de

 

       
tl_files/fM_k0001/Ansprechpartner/matthias-jaeger.jpg

 Matthias Jäger

 Vertrieb

 Tel: 05131/46 77 36
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77  

 Mobil: 0173/2414260

                   

Felix Theusner

 

 Felix Theusner

 Vertrieb

 Tel: 05131/46 77 19
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77

       

 m.jaeger@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de            f.theusner@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de

 

 Nicole Okwieka
 Administration

 Vertrieb
 Tel: 05131/46 77 16
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77

Jonas Rössig

 Jonas Rössig

 Auszubildender Vertrieb

 Tel: 05131/46 77 47
 Fax: 05131/46 77 77

 

 N.Okwieka@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de       j.roessig@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de 

Buchhaltung und Sekretariat

 

Christiane_Linke

 

 Christiane Linke

 Buchhaltung
 Tel: 05131/46 77 26
 Fax: 05131/46 77 33

 

 

Alexandra Gaßmann

Sekretariat
Tel: 05131/46 77 17
Fax: 05131/46 77 33

 

c.linke@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de   A.Gassmann@edelstahlcenter-garbsen.de